Carlsbad Safety Products - Manufacturer of Door Finger Protection Bumper Blocks & Shield Guards
Carlsbad Safety Products - Manufacturer of Door Finger Protection Bumper Blocks & Shield Guards
Cart 0

Testimonials - With Pinch-Not Products, Child Door Safety Is Easy and Effective!

Home Shield (90)

5.0 out of 5 stars Protects the most dangerous part of the door, the hinge side

By "Y" November 14, 2018

Verified Purchase

We live in an apartment with drafts that cause doors to slam. It seemed way too hard to find a solution to protect our daughters fingers from the hinge side. I work in the ER and this is by far the more dangerous side. The handle side typically causes lacerations and fractures while the torque/level force at the hinge side will often result in partial amputations...
The design is geniously simple and easily installed. We’ve moved apartments and easily reinstalled the old guards using double sided tape.
A great and cheap solution

5.0 out of 5 stars Super easy install

By James August 2, 2018

Verified Purchase

This was seriously so easy to put in; it took about a minutes. Such a simple product with great results.

5.0 out of 5 stars Great!

By Anthony Meola July 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

This thing is actually great. It doesn’t look like it’s made with great quality, but I think it will hold up on a busy door. It’s white and matches the door and Frame well, you don’t even notice it is there. Very important to have these if you have little ones.

 5.0 out of 5 stars This is perfect!!

By Serah May 28, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is perfect!!! Stoped my twins from getting their fingers caught. Now they don’t even try sticking their fingers in door openings.

 5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!

By T. Evans April 3, 2018

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I needed at a fraction of the cost I was expecting. Great product!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

 By Amazon Customer on February 14, 2018

Verified Purchase

Works perfect

  

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Amazon Customer on January 26, 2018

Verified Purchase

the best idea I have seen to protect the fingers. EXCELLENT

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Works awesome. Looks great and easy to install !

ByAmazon Customeron December 16, 2017

Verified Purchase

I was sceptic at first. This works amazing. So easy to install as well. Well done guys.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to install

By Brendon on November 20, 2017

Verified Purchase

Works as intended. Easy to install

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Don’t think twice!!! Protect you child’s fingers

By Aram on November 18, 2017

Verified Purchase

Great quality, easily install, very smart purchase to protect your little one’s fingers. I highly recommend these for any doors in your house.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By v on September 6, 2017

Verified Purchase

The best

 

4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it for the peace of mind it gives

By J. Howlett on September 3, 2017

This perfectly does what I need it to: Stop the little ones from sticking their fingers in the door. We have a a door that opens to stairs and the kids kept using the gap in the door as support to go down the stairs. We were close to just removing the door until we found this product. I the pictures you can see that we actually cut it in half (we didn't need it to go all the way t the top of the door).

 

5.0 out of 5 stars This is the reason my babies still have fingers!

By Amazon Customer on May 13, 2017

Verified Purchase

These things are a life saver! I have twin boys who think it's funny to stick their tiny fingers through their baby gate and right in between our very heavy old wooden front door when I'm bringing in groceries. This has saved 10 little fingers and what's left of my sanity and even better, it came with enough in the package to cover 2 doors so as they grow up or until they find another door that poses a risk, I have a spare right in my reach and Won't have to wait for one to arrive. This is one of those gifts you'd wished you would have gotten at a baby shower. Absolutely recommend!!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product. I am a big fan of simple ...

By SG on March 26, 2017

Verified Purchase

Amazing product. I am a big fan of simple solutions and this one cannot be simpler. Fully serves the purpose. The adhesive holds up and never had accidents after the installation.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Donna Dickey on December 6, 2016

Verified Purchase

What a great idea for little fingers. I bought this for my son and he just loves it.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Saves my baby's fingers and my sanity!

By Nicole Stanford on November 25, 2016

Verified Purchase

As a mom of an 8.5 year old boy and an almost 11 month old baby girl there are so many things that I worry about every day. Babyproofing has become crucial in our home as our daughter is extremely active and curious. She gets into everything! With this purchase, I have one less thing to worry about because it has kept and will continue to keep her dainty little fingers from being painfully pinched or worse! Thank you to the makers of this product. It's took just a few short minutes once I read the instructions to figure out installation. It is relatively simple to install. Fyi, its made out of a material similar to heavy duty poster board so it can get scuffed or dented if you aren't cautious. Other than the material it's perfect.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Weldon on November 22, 2016

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Just want I thought it would be. Blocks little fingers perfect from getting into the jams. :)

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Georges Gomes on October 7, 2016

Verified Purchase

Simple to install and effective.
Piece of mind after that

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product. Well designed, super easy to install.

By SRM on April 5, 2016

Verified Purchase

We love having these on our doors. Gives us peace of mind when our 9-month-old or 2-year-old are playing around. Took about 30 seconds to install. Highly recommend it.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous - simple, affordable, and does what it says it does!

By J. Rice on April 2, 2016

Verified Purchase

Fantastic product! Very easy to install, folds away very nicely when the door opens or closes, and affordable. I cut them in half, because I didn't need a pinch guard that was taller than my daughter could reach. I will recommended these to all my parent friends - it's a great product that does exactly what it is supposed to do with no fuss. I immediately ordered two more sets. We're very, very happy.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars EXACTLY what we needed.

By HomeDepotCustomer on January 19, 2016

Verified Purchase

After a couple of very near disasters with children's fingers being caught in the hinge space of heavy automatic doors at the library, I ordered these door hinge-side safety guards. They are EXACTLY what we needed! And, they look good, too! Simple to install, but perfect for protection, you CANNOT go wrong with these safety guards!

 

Home Shield (Rear)

5.0 out of 5 stars Covers door hinges effectively

By Kim September 23, 2018

Verified Purchase

Solves issue if baby playing with the door hinges! Cut it in half to cover closet door and bedroom door hinges.

5.0 out of 5 stars It is the perfect length to clear a hinge-mounted door stop

By A09 November 10, 2017

Verified Purchase

Well executed design. It is the perfect length to clear a hinge-mounted door stop. The material allows cut-to-length, so it can be divided for covering additional doors. The instructions also explain how to remove the adhesive strips without damaging paint on the door and casing/moulding.

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By tarah on July 22, 2017

Verified Purchase

Works great and looks great, matches the

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Bracha Tiechtel-Hurwitz on May 1, 2017

Verified Purchase

Easy to install, and works great. Keeps little fingers from getting pinched.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Very flexible and sturdy. Easy to install and has stayed put

By Amazon Customer on April 17, 2017

Verified Purchase

This product was exactly what was needed to cover a door hinge and opening. Very flexible and sturdy. Easy to install and has stayed put. This product is being used in a child care facility and has prevented injury around a very busy doorway. Would highly recommend to parents and early childhood educators.

 

Home Shield (90 set)

on December 17, 2017

Great product. Very easy to install and requires no tools at all. I chose it over other products because the adhesive is removable without damaging the door/paint. After the first one, we bought 3 more!


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

By Apple on September 10, 2017

Verified Purchase

Easy to install, looks good, very functional. Great product!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Gives you peace of mind when you got toddlers running amok.

By nycMARCseattle on August 20, 2017

Verified Purchase

Our friends 3 yr old got her fingers crushed on the hinge side of a door when their 5 yr old son closed it on her. When we heard it set off alarms in my head.
We have two year old twin daughters who love to chase each other around the house and close doors on each other. We tried various methods to keep the door jammed open- we first used doorstop wedges, they figured that out. We then used those kickstand things for the doors, again they figured it out. We thought we found the answer when we got these things to attach to the hinges to keep them from closing, they ended up causing damage to the door. On top of it we often forgot to set up these things because we were running around all the time.
These PinchNot things are amazing. Once you set it up you don't have to remember to place it every time you open or close the door. Our girls can still open and close the door as they please but now with added safety.... I of course have door guards on the knob side too. :-)

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for families with multiple toddlers!

By Mommy of twinson August 4, 2017

Verified Purchase

This products works as advertised and easily installed (took my husband about 20mins) No tools necessary and feels and looks high quality. You won't even notice its there unless you really look for it. Highly recommend for families with multiple toddlers/kids

 

Home Shield (180)

5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for every parent

By Umesh Gadre on March 25, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is amazing! Makes all doors so safe. Wish i knew about it before. But glad we found an easy way to conceal the dangerous gap between doors

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product! Super easy and quick to install

By J. A. Northrop on September 18, 2016

Verified Purchase

Fantastic product! Super easy and quick to install, does exactly what it advertises. I no longer have to frantically look to make sure one of my children has not stuck her fingers in the door hinge while another child is closing it. Peace of mind. Worth every penny.

 

Foam Slip-On Bumper

5.0 out of 5 stars Did the job!

By Stevo Lambo November 18, 2018

Verified Purchase

These little gems did just what I hoped. They also looked decent. A little pricey compared to other items which do the same thing, but I'm glad I chose these.

5.0 out of 5 stars Can stay on the door while not in use

By Hillary M November 11, 2018

Verified Purchase

Better than the door donut things

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product to prevent injuries

By Helen Shaw November 10, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is genius. Got it after toddler picked fingers in a door and installed these right away. This little product is peace of mind.

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for keeping doors open and preventing pets from being locked in a room

By Momofthreeboys October 3, 2018

Verified Purchase

These work so well for keeping the doors open to a bedroom. My kids often accidentally close doors they shouldn’t such as the door to the litter box room or they accidentally lock the cat in a room when they shut a door. These door stoppers have prevented this and are super easy to use. There is no hardware and they are as simple as sliding on the side of the door! I put them up high to prevent my little one from taking it off.

5.0 out of 5 stars Just the gadget I was looking for!

By Leezel August 28, 2018

Verified Purchase

Fit over my basement door perfectly and now my cat has access to his litter box. No chance of him being accidentally locked out from someone shutting the door.

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product

By Ammaro June 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

Great finger protection. These are easy to install and don’t require removal to shut the door securely when needed. Just the ticket to prevent a toddler from smashing her fingers while still being able to shut the door for bedtime.

5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for toddlers and interior doors

By singit June 17, 2018

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed! I was hoping for something sturdy and safe. The foam is strong and doesn't collapse even with my toddler putting his whole weight on the door. I would highly recommend this product for all standard inside doors that you would like to keep open and use frequently. (It does not work on the front door due to its thickness. But it works great on standard interior doors.)

 5.0 out of 5 stars So simple, it hurts.

By Kinh Williams June 13, 2018

Verified Purchase

These are one of those products that once arrived, you'll laugh and say to yourself, "man, this must be pure profit". It looks like something that would cost pennies to make. It's literally just stiff but flexible plastic, very similar to the feel of those stick on wall, wire concealers... with a small piece of foam, similar to the foam used in sandals. Stick on a couple little anti-slip pads and your done. A little initial R&D effort and be paid for continuous years to come. That's not to say it isn't effective. It certainly is! Just wish I had come up with these myself and sold millions of them to people just like me. Got to appreciate their hustle, though. 5 stars. :) I'll update my review if I encounter an issues down the line, otherwise you can assume all is good.

 5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Talya May 19, 2018

Verified Purchase

Yes! Exactly what we needed!


5.0 out of 5 stars
This works well in stopping the door from closing all ...

By Bepobas April 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

This works well in stopping the door from closing all the way. It moves quickly from open to close

 5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Patrick and Ashley April 10, 2018

Verified Purchase

These are genius and wfor to great for our 1-4 yr olds

 5.0 out of 5 stars Genius concept, we use it to prevent our basement ...

By Kohl April 8, 2018

Verified Purchase

Genius concept, we use it to prevent our basement door from being closed so the cats can get to their bathrooms!

 5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job and worth the extra few bucks!

By Chicken April 3, 2018

Verified Purchase

This door guard does the job and doesn't damage your doors. The white foam-padded clasp squeezes the edge of your door so there is no adhesive nor screws nor nails needed. The thick grey bumper is just the right size and firmness to keep a wide enough gap from the door frame and also so the door frame doesn't get dented or damaged with a hard slam. The rotation point works as intended. My only criticism here is that the white plastic clasp is a tiny bit flimsy. A friend who went to use the bathroom (one of the doors we have a bumper on) pried the grey foam pieces away from the door instead of rotating it and the rotation point got bent quite a bit. I think the design could be a tiny bit better if the white part that holds the grey foam was a sturdier plastic and then the end of the white clasp with the black foam on it could be the same flexible thinness so it can still adapt and hold fast to variable door thicknesses. Overall, I took a deep breath when spending the little extra money on these specific door bumpers but I can now sigh in relief that it was money well spent. (Tip: Because these come on and off so easily and fit to most doors, you can bring them with you to your kids playmate's house or vacation to prevent door slamming elsewhere also.)

 5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Alan H. March 13, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is such a great product at an even better price.

 5.0 out of 5 stars This is one of the best purchases I have ever made

By S&NWOLFE February 19, 2018

Verified Purchase

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. My 1 year old to play in his room but also loves to slam his door shut. Now I am able to leave his door open for him to play and don't have to worry about his fingers getting slammed.

 5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased too late. But they are awesome.

By mommyof3 January 2, 2016

About 2 months ago our two year old and four year old were in the bedroom playing. That's when we heard an awful scream. Our four year old had slammed the door while the two yr old tried to stop it, cutting the tip of her index finger off! 6 stitches and an artificial nail later and she is recovering now. We had bought the foam pinch guards which work well. However, they have to be taken completely off the door to be able to shut the door. For some reason when they leave our door they disappear. I assume the girls have something to do with that (just a guess). But these babies are awesome! They stay at the too of our door at all times. And you can simply flip it with one hand to either shut it completely or leave it where the door will not shut. It's awesome! Will buy again if anything ever happens to these.

5.0 out of 5 stars... to slamming her bedroom door so this is the perfect solution to prevent her from doing that and potentially ...

By Donella R. February 13, 2018

Verified Purchase

My 16 month old has taken to slamming her bedroom door so this is the perfect solution to prevent her from doing that and potentially hurting her fingers. I really like that you can flip up the safety so that the door can be closed when need be too. Install was zero effort-it just fits on to your door and is ready to go. Love that you get 2 in a package too!

 5.0 out of 5 stars Genius! So happy I came across this item.

By Aimarooni February 12, 2018

Verified Purchase

Love this! My toddler is constantly trying to close the back door. I like that I can leave this attached to the door and just flip it around when I don’t want her closing the door and smashing her fingers, and flip it back around when I want to close the door for awhile. I don’t have to try to keep track of where I put it. It wasn’t what I expected when I got it, but it does a great job. Highly recommend this product.

5.0 out of 5 stars... to slamming her bedroom door so this is the perfect solution to prevent her from doing that and potentially ...

 By Donella R.on February 13, 2018

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

My 16 month old has taken to slamming her bedroom door so this is the perfect solution to prevent her from doing that and potentially hurting her fingers. I really like that you can flip up the safety so that the door can be closed when need be too. Install was zero effort-it just fits on to your door and is ready to go. Love that you get 2 in a package too!

 

 5.0 out of 5 stars Genius! So happy I came across this item.

 By Aimaroon iTop Contributor: Babies on February 12, 2018

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 Love this! My toddler is constantly trying to close the back door. I like that I can leave this attached to the door and just flip it around when I don’t want her closing the door and smashing her fingers, and flip it back around when I want to close the door for awhile. I don’t have to try to keep track of where I put it. It wasn’t what I expected when I got it, but it does a great job. Highly recommend this product.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE these, I didn't want to have to deal ...

 By franki on February 3, 2018

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 LOVE these, I didn't want to have to deal with taking on and off a door guard and potentially forgetting to put it on. These eliminate that issue and can handle a 2 yr old constantly slamming them against door frame without budging!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

 By Lauren on January 27, 2018

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 I use these so my cats can always reach their litter box!

  

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for any kid that loves to play with doors!

 By R.Rosco on January 4, 2018

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 Great safety guard for our two boys (4 and 2 years old). We have the bought that U-shaped foam guards that can be taken off the door so it will close, those get misplaced. These guards are great, they stop the door from closing all the way, protecting our son's fingers (because they love to slam doors). They can be turned upwards so the door can close fully. We have not had a problem with these. We have bought 2 packages because they are so easy to install/use and are efficient.

 

4.0 out of 5 stars good as promised

 By Taz on December 19, 2017

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 good as promised

 

5.0 out of 5 stars This works great to keep the door ajar when not in use

 By Kathryn S. on December 7, 2017

 Size: 1 Pack|Verified Purchase

 I got this product as a last attempt to block open a bathroom that my cat insist on hiding in (and then gets locked in overnight). This works great to keep the door ajar when not in use, but allows privacy and door closure when we want to use the room. The item slips right over the edge of the door, and the foam block swivels easily to block the door open or allow it to close.

  

5.0 out of 5 stars but so useful!!

 By Amazon Customer on October 17, 2017

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 simple design, but so useful!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars These fit the door great, and stop my son from smashing his little ...

By Nicole Calkaon September 13, 2017

Verified Purchase

These fit the door great, and stop my son from smashing his little fingers in the door! It's such a simple design. Definitely recommend

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Super easy, sleek, and useful.

By SRM on August 26, 2017

Verified Purchase

Awesome product. It slips on the door easily but is a snug fit...looks sleek, too. Gives me and my husband peace of mind when our kids are running around. Planning to get some for all of our doors.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Works great!

By Kristina S on August 2, 2017

Verified Purchase

Simple design - we use them to make sure our cats don't get trapped in a room when we're away. Works great!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Ninja on July 28, 2017

Verified Purchase

Very nice and reliable product

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them

By J. O.on July 28, 2017

Verified Purchase

I really like these. We put them at the top of the bedroom doors to keep them open just enough for the cat to get in/out and still provide privacy.  Three things I really like are the ability to place them in multiple positions to change the door opening, the ease with which they fit snuggly over our tight doors without dinging the door frame, the ability to just twist the foam wedge out of the way. No need to remove it entirely. Big fan.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!

By Niki Z. on July 18, 2017

Verified Purchase

These things are amazing! They are easy to use and fit on most doors. I am thrilled that my toddler won't be able to pinch his fingers but also won't be able to shut himself in the bathroom anymore and then cry because he can't yet work the door knob. Thank you for this product! Recommending it to all my friends!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what we needed! Non marking and secure!

By Mark DeDonato on July 14, 2017

Verified Purchase

So easy to use. I was looking for something that was not a permanent product. This is so easy to install and works beautifully. Perfect!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for many reasons

By Danon April 20, 2017

Verified Purchase

These are perfect. As foster parents in NJ you have to get your house inspected. We dont like 'closed' doors, especially for Teenagers. But we have to offer them privacy. These passed inspection with the state for allowing privacy (when you flip back the blocker) but allows the door to remain ajar at all other times. This is important for heat and AC (If you have forced air) as well as ensuring your at risk youth is still accessible.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted!

By Deborah on March 7, 2017

Verified Purchase

Perfect! We put these on the laundry room door where we keep the cats litter box. Now the kids can't accidentally lock the cats out! But I can easily flip it and close it when company visits. Exactly what I wanted! Thanks!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Is the perfect solution to keep my cats from locking themselves in ...

By BlueSpeckledFroggy on February 19, 2017

Verified Purchase

Works as expected. Is the perfect solution to keep my cats from locking themselves in bedrooms and bathrooms. Is perfect for the bathroom so the door can be easily shut when in use.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Works great as a door stop or to prevent finger smashes.

By T on February 17, 2017

Verified Purchase

I use these at home for the kids and recently purchased them for my classroom door. Other teachers wanted them too so this is my second order. Comes with 2, but order lots!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars These work great. Just slide one onto the door and flip ...

By Sara Moore on December 1, 2016

Verified Purchase

These work great. Just slide one onto the door and flip the stopper open. The door stays open about an inch or so and stops fingers from getting pinched. Super easy and does what it is supposed to do.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect. Love it.

By PopTart on October 27, 2016

Verified Purchase

These safety guards are easy to install and work like a charm. My three year old and 18 month old share a room, and sometimes need help to no harm one another. After fitting one of these guards on their door, my husband "slammed" it for 10 minutes straight just to watch the door bounce. It was great.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Handy door finger saver.

By Acctess on October 12, 2016

Verified Purchase

Luv it. Didn't realize it stays attached and flips so door can close. Great for our family.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Prevents smashed fingers and stuck doors!

By Danielle on September 30, 2016

Verified Purchase

Love this thing! Fits on the door great at any height I want. I bought it because sometimes the bathroom door sticks and my 3 year old can't open it when she needs to go, with this on the door it can't shut or get stuck . This is so much better than the door things you have to take completely off in order to shut because it stays on the door all the time so it won't get lost ! Would absolutely recommend and buy again.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Works as promised, easy to use

By  Kel T. on September 5, 2016

Verified Purchase

Works as promised. Attaches to any part of the door and keeps it from shutting. Easy on and off with no marks on door. I ordered this for the laundry room door so it won't shut the kitty out from her litter box. Comes in a pack of two. Great value.

 

Door Bunny

 5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product

By Amazon User October 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

A little expensive, but great product! Exactly what I needed as my son loves to open and shut doors. He also tends to go inside rooms and fiddle with the door, creating the potential to lock himself in. With this product, you can turn it to a horizontal position to avoid the door closing, and turn it vertically if you want the door to close - all without having to take it off. It’s awesome. I have them all over the house and on my washing machine door.


5.0 out of 5 stars
Exactly what I was looking for to prop baby gate!

By Emily Clark October 12, 2018

Verified Purchase

We have Munchkin auto-close baby gates, mostly to keep the dogs from entering the baby's room since baby is not mobile yet... Unfortunately we need to easily walk in and out of the gate when we're carrying a sleepy baby and avoid the slamming noise of the gate. This is the exactly what I was looking for to keep those baby gates open enough for us to easily walk through, yet closed enough for our dogs. And we can always turn the bunnies off, if we want to gate to fully close. Brilliant.

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Georgie June 12, 2018

Verified Purchase

These work great,! Good quality too!

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Sandra B. March 22, 2018

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it

 By Christopher Michael Simmons on February 12, 2018

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 LOVE IT

  

5.0 out of 5 stars They work!

 By LisaAndGriffin Dooley on February 2, 2018

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 These work exactly as expected! Easy solution to avoid pinched fingers.

  

5.0 out of 5 stars These are great !

 By SierraSnow2010 on November 24, 2017

 Size: 4 Pack |Verified Purchase

 These are such a great idea, I have a 1 year old who loves to close doors and it always scared me with fingers. But I feel a little better with these as a extra precaution.

 

 5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, Great Value!

 By Dr. Lynn Collins on November 17, 2017

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 This is a wonderful product...even if you don't need it to protect a kid. We find it a whimsical addition to our heavy door into the garage. Originally we'd left the deadbolt out to catch the door when we needed it not to close. We eventually ruined the frame of the deadbolt. That's when I went looking for an alternative and found the Bunny. It is PERFECT.....easy to install, cute on the door, works like a charm, and can be set and unset with one hand. It doesn't scratch of dent anything. You get two in a very reasonably priced package. I attached it with Command Strips(another one of my favorites) in case I needed to move it or remove it to pain a door. I couln't be happier. In fact, I've bought extra to give for Christmas presents. This product is a gem!

 

 5.0 out of 5 stars Good for CATS too

 ByCatherine Clayon November 6, 2017

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 I use this for my laundry room where I have my litter boxes. I can leave the door mostly closed and my cats can fit there paws through the gap to open the door. SO GENIUS!!! I've been using a door stop for years - so glad I found this product. It installed in 1 minute.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Super easy to install took less than a minute

 By BadPenny on October 19, 2017

 Size: 2 Pack|Verified Purchase

 Super easy to install took less than a minute. You can put it up high enough that little fingers can't reach it, but it will still be effective. I use this in my minion's play room.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Super easy to install took less than a minute

By BadPenny on October 19, 2017

Verified Purchase

Super easy to install took less than a minute. You can put it up high enough that little fingers can't reach it, but it will still be effective. I use this in my minion's play room.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to install and use. Highly recommend.

By Nicole in CA on September 11, 2017

Verified Purchase

We have these on every door in the house. I love that they stay on the door all the time and don't get lost. They're very easy to install and use. The 3M adhesive is also a huge plus.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but effective

By DENNISON FAMILY on July 22, 2017

Verified Purchase

I bought this not expecting it to really work out but it's been perfect. We have a super heavy door that slams shut. It's the door between the house and attached garage. So when we are cleaning garage or making multiple trips to garage it would slam each time. Shaking the whole house. This simple door bunny seriously solves the entire problem.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea!

By Christina Butler on July 19, 2017

Verified Purchase

These are GREAT! My son is fascinated by doors and he likes to shut them all then open them all, making it a very close call on his little fingers when shutting the door. Now the doors won't close all the way so he can swing them open and closed all day without us worrying about his fingers being slammed in there. He's happy cause the door is stable, I'm happy cause his fingers are safe and the bunny stays on the door well and is easy to move as needed!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars these work as advertise and my toddlers are pretty rambunctious and hard on things

By Charlene D. Johnson on July 19, 2017

Verified Purchase

Not much to say, these work as advertise and my toddlers are pretty rambunctious and hard on things.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Yev K on July 3, 2017

Verified Purchase

work well - Haven't come off yet

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Love mine.

By amazon buyer on June 20, 2017

Verified Purchase

Works as advertised. Love mine.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars These are great! I was going to use the pool noodle ...

By Ashleigh S. on June 6, 2017

Verified Purchase

These are great! I was going to use the pool noodle idea until I found these. I really didn't want to have to remember to take them off or put them back on every day and multiple times throughout the day. I definitely recommend anyone with toddlers to get these. Makes it so much easier and they are very cute on the door!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Dawn Delight on May 11, 2017

Verified Purchase

Very nice product. My daughter kept closing the doors. No more 😜

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Great

By E. C. Gall on April 26, 2017

Verified Purchase

This does exactly what you want which is keep the door open. Works well, attached with no problems and has been very useful.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars This is seriously genius. All of the other door ...

By Amazon Customer on April 13, 2017

Verified Purchase

This is seriously genius. All of the other door stop products I've tried involve having to remove the stop when you wanted to actually shut the door (like the door to my daughter's nursery at bedtime) and the rotation feature on this makes it soooooo convenient. I think I've probably written 3 reviews ever in my LIFE before this, but have to give credit where credit is due in this particular situation!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars It works perfect!!

By Amazon Customer on March 20, 2017

Verified Purchase

It works perfect!!! My 2yo baby's fingers are safe! And even if he slam the door really hard it stay still very thick and cute design

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

By Amazon Customer on February 16, 2017

Verified Purchase

love this product! keeps my kiddos fingers ouch free